IBA AMAN-CED Incubatees

S. No

Name of Incubatee

CEO

Products/Services

Email ID

 

1

TechnoSync Solutions

Fawwad Haider

PoS Retail Soltion, Virtual Desktop Solution, Inventory Management, ERP Solution

fawwad@technosync.net;

 
 

2

A-Square

Ali Asif

Web Development, Web Designing, E-Commerce Consultancy, Linux Administration

aliasifmse.asif@gmail.com;

 
 
 
 

3

Startups Pakistan

Noman Akhter

Business Design Kit, Web Design & Development, E-Commerce, Cloud Hosting and Machines

nomanakhter2020@gmail.com;

 
 
 
 

4

Akseer Research (Pvt.) Ltd

Azfer Naseem

Equity and Credit Research, Investment Valuation

azfernaseem@gmail.com;

 
 
 
 
 
 

5

Createch Solutions

Mehmood Ali

Web Development, Ecommerce, ERP Solutions, CRM, HRM, Accounting Systems, Social Media Marketing,

mahmoodali2@gmail.com;

 
 
 
 
 
 

6

Shandarbuy.com

Zaid Moosani

E-Commerce for electronics

zaidmoosani@shandaarbuy.com;

 

7

Beard Republic

Saad Afridi

Beard Care Products, Portable Water Bottles

msaadafridi@gmail.com;

 

8

Intwish

Zaid Izhar

E-Commerce, Web Development, Apps Development

zaidizhar@gmail.com;

 

9

Khazanay.com

Usman/Fareedun

Online store for used products

fareedun@ymail.com;

 

10

Indus Valley Labs

Shamaila Mahmood

Web Designing & Development, Virtual Learning Platform

shamaila@indusvalleylabs.com;

 

11

SU technologies

Shoaib Danish

Web Development, ERP Solutions

shoaibdanish@hotmail.com;

 

12

Tingba Technologies

Raza Ali

ERP Solutions (School Management Systems etc)

raza_ali.khan@yahoo.com;

 

13

Technyx Systems

Samiul Ahbab

Software House

greatahbab@gmail.com;

 

14

Stage Nomad Production

Irfan Anwar

Theatre Co

irfan.anwar@stagenomad.com;

 

Business Hatchery

 

 

1

MB Solutions

Nashit Karim

 

nashit_munshi@hotmail.com;

 

2

Sysdesire

Talha Sardar

Coupons

   

3

Pinnacle Studio

Asad Abbas

Software House

s_asadzaidi@hotmail.com;

 

4

Car Panda

Faizan Raza

eportal to find a mechanic

faizanraza@live.com;

 

5

Createabytes

Muhammad shaz Akram

Web Designing, Web Development

shaz.akram21@gmail.com;

 

6

ILM

Hamima

SAT, Aptitude Test Preparation

hamimaaman@gmail.com;

 

7

Inferential-S

Muhammad Sohail

Cyber Security Solutions

m.sohail187@gmail.com;

 

8

Plain Vanilla Counselling

Mohammad Bilal Khan

Workshops, Training, and Courses related to Investment Analysis and CFA Exam

bilalkhanz@live.com;

 

9

Mango Tech Group

Mir Shujaat

 

mir.ali@mangotechsolutions.com;

 

10

Export Set-up

Arshad Jabbar

Facilitating Chinese companies to increase their exports through e-commerce

arshadjabbar@gmail.com;

 

11

TZ Corporation

Muhammad Talha Ali

Leather Products

talhaali.92@hotmail.com;

 

 

12

Creative Engine

Syed Shabbir Siraj

Videography

shabbir.siraj@gmail.com;

 

13

Mathlers

Fahad Abdullah

Education: Interactive and Gamified Books to learn Math

fahadabdullah@mathlers.com;

 

14

Edvon

Uzair Jawaid

Robotics Education

muhammaduzairjawaid@gmail.com;

 
IBA - Leadership & Ideas for Tomorrow